2016-2017 BHS PTSO Officers, Board Members and Committee Members

Co President: Jerry Elliot and Leslie Pittages president@bhsptso.org
Vice President: Sarah Woolwine  vicepresident@bhsptso.org
Co Treasurers: Dee Hopkins  treasurer@bhsptso.org
Secretary: Kathy Volpi  secretary@bhsptso.org
Principal: Brian Kitts bkitts@mcps.org
Fundraising: Alison Turk fundraising@bhsptso.org
Hospitality: Suzane Antin hospitality@bhsptso.org
Membership: Sarah Woolwine hospitality@bhsptso.org
Website/enews: Lisa Acciai  newsletter@bhsptso.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Kela Rosario volunteers@bhsptso.org
Site Based Liason: Nancy Massey sitebased@bhsptso.org